top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Which Type Of Engagement Ring Are You?

Hey everyone! I can't believe I only have 7 days left of interning! I don't know where this semester went... I've been extremely busy completing semester projects, getting ready for our big Wedding Salon trade show on April 25, working at Victoria's Secret, securing my plans after graduation and attempting to have somewhat of a social life. This week I thought it would be fun to create a quiz to interact my readers. Are you a princess, vivaciously spirited, traditional inspired or a simple and down to earth individual? Take my BuzzFeed quiz to identify which engagement ring your personality best identifies with.

Which Type Of Engagement Ring Are You? - Link Below:

http://www.buzzfeed.com/mollykingg/which-type-of-engagement-ring-are-you-2al1e

bottom of page