top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Attention Chicago Brides!

Today begins my seventh week interning at Wedding Salon! I cannot believe how far along I am into my last semester of my Bachelor's degree. It hit me today that soon I will be finished with my internship and school and off into the "real world." As you all know, in addition to my blog, I write posts for my internship as well and today another one of my blogs was posted on Wedding Salon's site. If you are a local in Chicago or someone who would like to get married there be sure to check it out!

Tie The Knot At InterContinental Downtown - Link Below:

http://www.weddingsalon.com/blog/index.php/2016/03/09/tie-the-knot-at-intercontinental-chicago-downtown/

bottom of page