top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Relive Bachelor 20 Moments

Hey everyone! I've still been writing blogs for my internship at Wedding Salon! It gives me a feeling of accomplishment that my drafts are posted on their website for many brides-to-be to see as well as our clients. They provide trends, inspiration and ideas for our readers. This past Friday, my blog was posted featuring Bachelor 20 moments at Sandals Resorts with the handsome Ben Higgins. Plan your dream destination wedding or honeymoon in Jamaica and relive key bachelor events! Be sure to check it out.

Relive Bachelor Moments At Sandals Resorts - Link Below:

http://www.weddingsalon.com/blog/index.php/2016/03/11/relive-bachelor-moments-sandals-resorts/

bottom of page